Our Valued Partners

 

thank you dealers
The dealerships below provide us with all vehicles used to fit Torklift International products.
We are proud to list them for your automotive needs.
If you are interested in seeing their vehicle offerings, please see the information below
DEALER NAMEADDRESSPHONE #WEBSITE
CHEVY DEALERS
Good Chevrolet 325 SW 12th St., Renton, WA 98057 888-347-1517 www.goodchev.com
Sunset Chevrolet 910 Traffic Ave., Sumner, WA 98390 253-299-2561 www.sunsetchevrolet.com
Gamblin Motors 1047 Roosevelt Ave. E, Enumclaw, WA 98022 877-459-1449 www.gamblinmotors.com
Chevrolet of Puyallup 800 River Road,, Puyallup, WA 98371 877-240-0286 www.chevroletofpuyallup.com
Titus Will Chevrolet 11011 Pacific Ave. S, Tacoma, WA 98444 888-753-9266 www.tituswillcars.com
Titus Will / Olympia 2425 Carriage Loop SW, Olympia, WA 98502 888-694-5344 www.tituswillcars.com
DODGE DEALERS
Enumclaw Dodge 726 Roosevelt Ave., Enumclaw, WA 98022 800-464-5337 www.enumclawcjd.com
Look Larson Dodge 2001 N. Meridian, Puyallup, WA 98371 800-475-5665 www.larsondodge.com
Tacoma Dodge 4101 S Tacoma Way, Tacoma, WA 98409 253-475-7300 www.tacomadodge.com
Tom Matson Dodge 2925 Auburn Way N, Auburn, WA 98002 866-785-4809 www.matsondodge.com
FORD DEALERS
Scarff Ford Auburn 501 Auburn Way N, Auburn, WA 98002 253-833-1500 www.scarfffordauburn.com
Fugate Ford 526 Roosevelt Ave., Enumclaw, WA 98002 800-640-5523 www.fugateford.com
Riverside Ford 6616 166th Ave. E, Sumner, WA 98390 253-863-2211 www.theriversideford.com
Sound Ford 101 SW Grady Way, Renton, WA 98057 888-679-8692 www.soundford.com
Korum Ford 100 River Road, Puyallup, WA 98371 800-566-7058 www.korumford.com
NISSAN DEALERS
Puyallup Nissan 101 Valley Avenue NW, Puyallup, WA 98371 888-848-4507 www.puyallupnissan.com
TOYOTA DEALERS
Doxon Toyota 3405 N Auburn Way, Auburn, WA 98002 253-833-4555 www.doxontoyota.com
Titus Will Toyota 3506 S Sprague Ave., Tacoma, WA 98409 253-475-4155 www.tituswilltoyota.com
Toyota Of Puyallup 1400 River Road, Puyallup, WA 98371 888-928-1948 www.toyotaofpuyallup.com

 

Resources

dawn logo footer